Glass City Federal Credit Union Locations

Main Office

 1340 Arrowhead Drive
Maumee, Ohio 43537
419.887.1000 or 800.837.3595

Lobby Drive-Thru
Monday-Thursday 9:00am – 4:30pm 8:30am – 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 6:00pm 8:30am – 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – Noon 9:00am – Noon

East Broadway

1666 East Broadway
Toledo, Ohio 43605
419.691.3595

Lobby Drive-Thru
Monday-Thursday 9:00am – 4:30pm 8:30am – 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 6:00pm 8:30am – 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – Noon 9:00am – Noon

Secor Road

5642 Secor Road
Toledo, Ohio 43623
419.475.8201

Lobby Drive-Thru
Monday-
Thursday
9:00am – 4:30pm 8:30am – 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 6:00pm 8:30am – 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – Noon 9:00am – Noon

Alexis Road

1353 Gage Road at Alexis Road
Toledo, Ohio, 43612
419.476.1791

Lobby Drive-Thru
Monday-
Thursday
8:30am – 4:30pm 8:30am – 4:30pm
Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm 7:30am – 5:00pm
Saturday Closed Closed

Bowling Green

1275 North Main Street
Bowling Green, Ohio 43402
419.352.0787

Lobby Drive-Thru
Monday-
Thursday
9:00am – 4:30pm 8:30am – 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 6:00pm 8:30am – 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – Noon 9:00am – Noon

Holiday Hours

All Glass City Federal Credit Union branches will hold the listed hours on the following dates in 2020:

Don’t Forget Home & Mobile Banking!

Our locations might not be open, but you can still access all of your account information with Home Banking AND deposit checks with Mobile Banking

  • Monday, 1/20/2020 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day Closed
  • Monday, 2/17/2020 – President’s Day Closed
  • Monday, 5/25/2020 – Memorial Day Closed
  • Saturday, 7/4/2020 – Independence Day Closed
  • Monday, 9/7/2020 – Labor Day Closed
  • Monday, 10/12/2020 – Columbus Day Closed
  • Wednesday, 11/11/2020 – Veterans’ Day Closed
  • Thursday, 11/26/2020 – Thanksgiving Day Closed
  • Friday, 12/25/2020 – Christmas Day CLOSED
  • Friday, 1/1/21 – New Year’s Day CLOSED